MEMBERSHIP

Membership Benefits
Fabricator Associate Member
Become a Member
Fabricator Associate Member

Contact Us

We love hearing from you. Please submit any questions, suggestions, or general feedback in the form below along with your name and e-mail address. We appreciate your comments or concerns and will respond to them as soon as possible.

ISFA Staff


Interim Executive Director
bryan@isfanow.org
210-389-2917


Communications Director
Publisher/Editor of Countertops & Architectural Surfaces magazine
kevin@isfanow.org
815-721-1507


Operations Manager
carol@isfanow.org
412-487-3207

Sales Representative
wisnefski@sbcglobal.net
262-498-4184


Program Manager
amy@isfanow.org
(412) 487-3207

Lynn West
Membership Manager
lynn@isfanow.org
(412) 487-3207


Board of Directors


President
VT Stone Surfaces
Phone: 712-368-4381
Email: rmiller@vtindustries.com


Past President
Lincoln Laminating
Phone: 402-434-6009
Email: adam@lincolnlaminating.com


Vice President
Bisley Fabrication
Phone: 715-787-4410
Email: kbisley@bisfab.com

Mike Langenderfer
Treasurer
The Countertop Shop
419-868-9101
email: mike@countertopshop.net


Secretary
Humboldt Countertops
Phone: 707-442-5918
Email: kmontana@humtop.com

Mike Woods
Director
Creative Countertop Solutions
615-915-0718
email: mike@tnccs.com

Augie Chavez
Director
Gecko Solid Surface Solutions
210-227-3100
email: augie@geckosss.com

Amy Miller
Director
L.E. Smith Company
419-636-4555
email: amiller@lesmith.com

Matt Kraft
Director
Custom Marble, Inc.
618-476-7501
email: matt.kraft@custommarble.net

Steve Stoddard
Director
Advanced Surfaces, Inc.
814-663-0369
email: advancedsurfaces@verizon.net


Associate Member Rep.
Kohler
Phone: 920-207-7701
Email: john.hansen@kohler.com


Associate Member Rep.
CaraGreen
Phone: 919-929-3009
Email: jessica@caragreen.com

Contact Form



First Name
Last Name
Company
Address 1
Address 2
City
State
Zip Code
Country
Work Phone
Email
Question / Comments