Get Newsletter Contact Us

MEMBERSHIP

Membership Benefits
Fabricator Associate Member
Become a Member
Fabricator Associate Member

ISFA Staff

Bryan Stannard
Executive Director
Phone: 210-389-2917
bryan@isfanow.org

Kevin Cole
Communications Director
Phone: 815-721-1507
kevin@isfanow.org

Carol Wilhite
Operations Manager
Phone: 412-487-3207
carol@isfanow.org

Carol started with ISFA in early 2015 and is responsible for association financials, education and training programs.  Previously, she was a Marketing Director for Diageo - Guinness North America managing a beer portfolio and with The Quaker Oats Company in both marketing and sales.  She and her family relocated to Pittsburgh, PA from Chicago, IL and works in the ISFA office.

Amy Kyriazis
Program Manager
Phone: 412-487-3207
amy@isfanow.org

Amy joined ISFA in late 2015 in a part time role primarily managing the CEU program.   She and her family reside in PIttsburgh, PA and she works out of the ISFA office.

Chris Pappenfort
Solid Surface Fabrication Trainer
Phone: 412-487-3207
trainer@isfanow.org

Chris has over 30 years of industry experience.  He served as the Technical Services Manager for a DuPont Surfaces distributor for 25 years.  During his tenure, he obtained instructor certifications for numerous solid surface products.  In addition, he upgraded DuPont's fabrication and installation manuals.  He has conducted ISFA Solid Surface training - both classroom and onsite -- since 2014.

 

 

Contact Paul Wisnefski for Advertising Sales
Phone: 262-498-4184
Email:  wisnefski@sbcglobal.net