Get Newsletter Contact Us


Membership Benefits
Fabricator Associate Member
Become a Member
Fabricator Associate Member

We are proud to recognize our 2017 ISFA Award Winners who were
recently announced at our Annual Meeting


Max La Pera
ISFA Associate of the Year


Russ Berry, ASST  (not pictured)
ISFA Innovator Award
Accepted by: Mike Henry, ASST (pictured)



Chuck Russo, BACA Systems
ISFA Envision Award


Kevin Cole
ISFA Hall of Fame Inductee


Rodrigo Velazquez, INDEKO
ISFA Fabricator of the Year