Get Newsletter Contact Us

MEMBERSHIP

Membership Benefits
Fabricator Associate Member
Become a Member
Fabricator Associate Member

ISFA Staff

Amy Miller
Executive Director
Phone: 567-239-2102
amym@isfanow.org

Kevin Cole
Communications Director
Phone: 815-721-1507
kevin@isfanow.org

Carol Wilhite
Operations Manager
Phone: 412-487-3207
carol@isfanow.org

Carol started with ISFA in early 2015 and is responsible for Association financials, education and training programs.  She and her family relocated to Pittsburgh, PA from Chicago, IL and works in the ISFA office.

Amy Kyriazis
Program Manager
Phone: 412-487-3207
amy@isfanow.org

Amy joined ISFA in late 2015 in a part time role primarily managing the CEU program.   She and her family reside in PIttsburgh, PA and she works out of the ISFA office.

Chris Pappenfort
Solid Surface Fabrication Trainer
Phone: 412-487-3207
chris@isfanow.org

Chris has over 30 years of industry experience.  He served as the Technical Services Manager for a DuPont Surfaces distributor for 25 years.  During his tenure, he obtained instructor certifications for numerous solid surface products.  In addition, he upgraded DuPont's fabrication and installation manuals.  He has conducted ISFA Solid Surface training - both classroom and onsite -- since 2014.

 

Fred Hueston
Stone Fabrication Trainer
Phone: 412-487-3207
fred@isfanow.org
 

Nationally know consultant and founder of Stone Forensics, Fred is a certified master stone craftsman and Architectural Conservator.  He is a member of ASTM C-18 commitee and a former Technical Editor for Stone World Magazine.  He frequently presents at seminars and gives presentations for stone, tile and historical associations.   Fred has appeard on several television shows including The Discovery Channel and HGTV.

 

Contact Paul Wisnefski for Advertising Sales
Phone: 262-498-4184
Email:  wisnefski@sbcglobal.net