Please enable JavaScript
Email Marketing by Benchmark

2021 Modern Surfaces Training Series Schedule

The 2021 Porcelain, Sintered, Ultra-Compact Training will be held as a series of training sessions held on Thursday mornings. Each session will be between one to two-hours. There will be a final recap session on June 10th at 1 p.m. PT/4 pm. ET.

Date Time Manufacturer(s)
Thursday, April 29th

8-10 a.m. PT
11 a.m.-1 p.m. ET

 Thursday, May 6th

 8-10 a.m. PT
11 a.m.-1 p.m. ET

Laminam

Thursday, May 13th   8-10 a.m. PT
11 a.m.-1 p.m. ET
Thursday, May 20th  8-10 a.m. PT
11 a.m.-1 p.m. ET
 
Thursday, May 27th  8-10 a.m. PT
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET

Thursday, June 3rd 8-10 a.m. PT
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET
Daltile Panoramic Porcelain
Thursday, June 10th 1 p.m. PT
4 p.m. ET

Recap Session