Please enable JavaScript
Email Marketing by Benchmark

ISFA Awards

Each year, ISFA sets out to recognize members that are outstanding in the industry through the presentation of awards.  

Volunteer of the Year Award

New to ISFA in 2021, the Volunteer of the Year award recognizes outstanding service to ISFA. Nominations are made to ISFA’s board of directors by the executive director. There are so many great individuals that give to our association, but it’s important to recognize those who have gone above and beyond.

Year Awarded Recipient
2021 Rich Katzmann, Stone Services Group


Associate of the Year Award

This award is presented to the associate member company that in the past year has best exemplified the role of servicing the needs of fabricator member companies, and who has best-supported ISFA in all activities.

Year Awarded Recipient
2021 Park Industries
2020 Moraware
2019 CaraGreen
2017 Spectrum Quartz/Hirsch Glass
2016 Moraware 
2015 Colt Industries

Innovator Award

The ISFA Innovator Award is for the fabricator member firm or individual who goes outside the box and creates a product or system that enhances the life of the fabricator

Year Awarded Recipient
2021 Onslow Stoneworks
2020 SPEEDLabel
2018 Crea Diffusion
2017 Russ Berry (ASST)
2016 ArtCor
2015 ASST

Envision Award

The ISFA Envision Award is awarded to the supplier or manufacturer member that excels in creating something imaginative and special for the surfacing industry. 

Year Awarded Recipient
2021 BB Industries
2020 INEOS Composites
2019 Wilsonart
2018 Park Industries
2017 BACA Systems
2016 Cosentino - Dekton
2015 Cosentino

Fabricator of the Year

The ISFA Fabricator of the Year is awarded to an individual of a fabricator member company that in the past year has best exemplified the ISFA ideals of quality, innovation, character and exemplary service to ISFA and/or the decorative surfacing industry, with overall excellence. 

Year Awarded Recipient
2021 JCW Countertops
2020 The Countertop Factory Midwest
2019 ROCKin'teriors
2018 ROCKin'teriors
2016 Gecko Solid Surface Solutions
2015 Advanced Surfaces

ISFA Hall of Fame

The ISFA Hall of Fame Award is awarded to the individual who has, in the course of his/her career, made significant contributions to the decorative surfacing industry and has demonstrated leadership and commitment to the ideals of ISFA. 

Year Awarded
  Year Awarded
2021 Chuck Sawyer   2011
Todd Werslter
2020 Russ Berry   2010
Richard Christ
Erica Hussey
  2009 Gil Ross & Marvin Wernick
Mike Duggan
  2008 Hilary Converse
Ted & Miriam Benyovits
2017  Kevin Cole   2007 Joanna Duggan
2016 Jon Olson   2006 Don Slocum
2015 John Forst   2005 John Forst
2014 Mike Nolan   2003 Tom Pinske 
2012 Jack Hussey      


Lifetime Members

These are people whose contributions to ISFA and the Industry over the years cannot be measured and have been awarded Lifetime Member Status.

William Barton
Joanna Duggan
Chuck Sawyer

To view a full Historical List of all of our winners, click here.